Trav – Qrak [ALBUM]

Here comes a new body of work by Rapper Trav and he calls his new project Qrak.

Check it out below


01 QRAK (Intro)
02 Qrak
03 Immortal
04 Projects (Skit)
05 Far as It Goes (feat. Vory)
06 CKQ (Skit)
07 Layin Low (feat. Don Q & Blac Youngsta)
08 Blow My High (feat. Meek Mill)
09 Rolled Up (feat. Belly)
10 Counted Me Out (feat. Jim Jones)
11 Fuck Nigga (Skit)
12 Fuck Nigga
13 Lie
14 Boost Mobile (feat. Lil Durk)
15 Westside Story
16 Wit U (Skit)
17 Wit U
18 Wraith Runnin
19 Bando (feat. Lil Durk)
20 Millions (feat. Tory Lanez)
21 Sky’s the Limit



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *