Pia Mia – The Gift 2 (EP)

Pia Mia – The Gift 2 (EP) Zip File Download

R&B and hip-hop act, Pia Mia who is Signed to Pia Mia Recordings drops off her latest 2017 EP titled The Gift 2 EP, The EP is blessed with just 6 tracks.

Tracklist of The Gift 2 EP by Pia Mia

1. Pia Mia – One Song Away

2. Pia Mia – Red Room

3. Pia Mia – Day Dreaming

4. Pia Mia – Ocean Drive

5. Pia Mia – No Good

6. Pia Mia – Off My Feet


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *