Juicy J – Rubba Band Business [ALBUM]

Juicy J – Rubba Band Business [ALBUM] Zip File Download

Here comes a new body of work from Rubba Band Rapper and he calls it Rubba Band Business, Laced with 13 tracks and features from Project Pat, A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Denzel Curry, Offset, Tory Lanez, Belly and More

Track List:

1 Back on the Porch
2 Feed the Streets (feat. Project Pat & a$AP Rocky)
3 A Couple
4 Buckets
5 Dodgin’ the Snakes
6 Drop a Bag (feat. G.O.D.)
7 Too Many (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry)
8 Ain’t Nothing (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign)
9 Flood Watch (feat. Offset)
10 Only One Up
11 Hot As Hell
12 No English (feat. Travis Scott)
13 On & On (feat. Tory Lanez & Belly)

DOWNLOAD ZIP: Juicy J – Rubba Band Business

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *