Eminem – REVIVAL (Alleged Album Tracklist)

A tracklist for the album has surfaced today. The band X Ambassadors, who previously worked with Em on the song “Wicked Ways,” have seemingly confirmed it by posting the image to their Instagram story saying “Honored, once again Eminem.” The image shows 19 tracks, with features coming from Beyonce, Phresher, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani and Pink.

Check out the tracklist below, and get ready to hear the album on December 15th.

1. Walk On Water Ft Beyonce
2. Believe
3. Chloraseptic Ft Phresher
4. Untouchable
5. River Ft Ed Sheeran
6. Remind Me [Intro]
7. Remind Me
8. Revival [Interlude]
9. Like Home Ft Alicia Keys
10. Bad Husband Ft X Ambassadors
11. Tragic Endings Ft Skylar Grey
12. Framed
13. Nowhere Fast Ft Kehlani
14. Heat
15. Offended
16. Need Me Ft Pink
17. In Your Head
18. Castle
19. Arose

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *