DOWNLOAD Young Scooter – Trippple Cross ZIP

DOWNLOAD Young Scooter Trippple Cross ZIP

Free Bandz Rapper, Young Scotter comes through with an official album for 2018 titled Tripple Cross featuring Future, Young Thug, Young Boy NBA Etc.


01 Bread Crumbs (feat. Young Thug & Vl Deck)
02 Do It Big (feat. Future)
03 Zone 6 Took da Rap Game
04 Drug Deals
05 Play Wit Millions (feat. Young Thug & Casino)
06 I Know
07 Trippple Cross (feat. Future & Young Thug)
08 Plug Lingo
09 Both Sides (feat. Future & Young Thug)
10 Real Talk (feat. Future)
11 Dirty World
12 Bail Out (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
13 Death Row
14 Jugg King (Bonus Track)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *