Debie-Rise – Rage (EP)

[ALBUM] Debie-Rise – Rage (EP) Zip/Mp3 Download

Big Brother Naija star and singer Debie-Rise has unveiled the tracklists of her first EP titled Rage. The 11 track EP will be released today, Wednesday, December 20.

Check Out the Tracklist below

1. Here To Stay
2. Falling For You
3. Joy and Pain
4. Voleane
5. Cunny Cunny Refixed
6. Stuck On You
7. Free Me
8. Everything Will Be Okay
9. Turn Up
10. Cant Stop Me
11. Gugabu


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *