[ALBUM] Various Artists – Bright

[ALBUM] Various Artists – Bright Free Zip Download

The original motion picture soundtrack for the hit movie Bright is now made available, the album features various artists like Camila Cabello, Sam Hunt, Meek Mill and many others.

Bright is a 13 tracked album download below.

1. Logic and Rag’n’Bone Man – Broken People
2. Bastille – World Gone Mad
3. Machine Gun Kelly, Bebe Rexha and X Ambassadors – Home
4. Camila Cabello and Grey – Crown
5. Ty Dolla $ign and Future Feat. Kiiara – Darkside
6. Migos and Marshmello – Danger
7. Meek Mill, Snoop Dogg and YG – That’s My N****
8. Lil Uzi Vert and Steve Aoki – Smoke My Dope
9. A$AP Rocky and Tom Morello – FTW (F*** The World)
10. Portugal. The Man – Cheer Up
11. Alt-J – Hares On The Mountain
12. Neil Young and D.R.A.M. – Campfire
13. Sam Hunt – This Land Is Your Land


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *