[ALBUM] Vale – Black Veil Brides

[ALBUM] Vale – Black Veil Brides Zip Download

Here’s a new album by Vale fully titled “Black Veil Brides”


1. Incipiens Ad Finem
2. The Last One
3. Wake Up
4. When They Call My Name
5. The Outsider
6. Dead Man Walking (Overture II)
7. Our Destiny
8. The King Of Pain
9. My Vow
10. Ballad Of The Lonely Hearts
11. Throw The First Stone
12. Vale (This Is Where It Ends)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *