[ALBUM] DJ Consequence – Vibes

[ALBUM] DJ Consequence – Vibes Zip File Download

Nigerian Disk Jockey, DJ Consequence is finally out with his most anticipated album “Vibes”. Vibes is really a hit filled album, DJ Consequence makes vibes an eleven tracked album, featuring a lot of notable names in the industry.

Download and Listen below


1. The Vibe Intro ft Manolo Spanky || DOWNLOAD
2. In A Benz ft Ycee || DOWNLOAD
3. Banging ft Reekado Banks & Attitude || DOWNLOAD
4. Dirty Jwiz ft Falz || DOWNLOAD
5. More Of Me ft Kayswitch x Ice Prince || DOWNLOAD
6. Assignment ft Olamide || DOWNLOAD
7. Romole ft Niniola || DOWNLOAD
8. Water Bottle ft Lil Kesh || DOWNLOAD
9. Blow The Whistle ft Mayorkun || DOWNLOAD
10. Bend Over ft Seth || DOWNLOAD
11. Your Body ft D Prince || DOWNLOAD


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *