[ALBUM] Camila Cabello – Camila (DOWNLOAD ZIP)

[ALBUM] Camila Cabello – Camila Zip Download

After her departure from Fifth Harmony in 2016, Camila Cabello has been making waves with hit singles, the singer kick-starts the year 2018 with her debut album as a solo singer titled “Camila“.

The album was initially titled “The Hurting. The Healing. The Loving.” but saw it’s name changed to “Camila” on the 5th of December 2017. The 10-track album has only one feature from Young Thug but is surely going to have you repeating every single.


1. Never Be the Same || DOWNLOAD
2. All These Years || DOWNLOAD
3. She Loves Control || DOWNLOAD
4. Havana (feat. Young Thug) || DOWNLOAD
5. Inside Out || DOWNLOAD
6. Consequences || DOWNLOAD
7. Real Friends || DOWNLOAD
8. Something’s Gotta Give || DOWNLOAD
9. In the Dark || DOWNLOAD
10. Into It || DOWNLOAD

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *